Passer aux informations sur le produit
1 de 7

Adoucisseur/conditionneur d'eau HydroFLOW HS40 pour grandes maisons

Prix ​​habituel $1,499.00 CAD
Prix ​​habituel $2,499.00 CAD Prix ​​de vente $1,499.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Livraison calculée à la caisse.
Options de garantie

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jo-Ann Gibson
hs40 water softener/conditioner

We are very pleased with our hs40 unit. Living in a rural area, on a well and septic system, we were loathe to install a traditional salt water softener. We didn't want to harm our septic system or the surrounding trees on our property and were really excited to find this solution to our hardwater issues. Our taps and pipes had lots of limescale buildup due to the hard water. The hs40 has been fantastic at preventing scale formation and an added bonus is we have noticed the water is even a bit softer when we take a bath or shower and our hair feels lighter. Thanks to Devass for all of his help with our questions and concerns. Highly recommended!

K
Kennard Anthony
HydroFlowHS40

I had purchased an HS30 and it wasn’t the right size to service my home so I returned it for a full refund and installed the HS40. Works much better and the best most helpful customer service I have ever experienced

Tous les types d'eau - pour les grandes maisons (> 3000 pieds carrés, sous-sol compris). Peut également être utilisé pour les petites entreprises, les restaurants ou les applications de processus).

L'accumulation de calcaire dans les systèmes de chauffage domestiques et commerciaux peut provoquer des blocages, nécessitant le remplacement de l'équipement, diminuant l'efficacité du chauffage et augmentant ainsi les coûts. Seulement 0,8 mm de calcaire peut réduire l'efficacité du chauffage jusqu'à 10 %*.

Le hs40 est la solution pour les dépôts calcaires durs dans les grandes maisons et les petites entreprises. Il est conçu pour protéger votre système de chauffage, ainsi que les appareils tels que les lave-vaisselle et les machines à laver, et pour faciliter le nettoyage des robinets, des éviers et des baignoires tachés de calcaire.

Contrairement à un adoucisseur d'eau traditionnel, le hs40 n'altère pas chimiquement l'eau et n'élimine pas les minéraux. Au lieu de cela, il applique un champ électrique de sorte que le tartre se forme en suspension dans l'eau, plutôt que sous forme d'incrustation dure sur les éléments chauffants et les surfaces des tuyaux.

Le hs40 s'adapte facilement autour de la tuyauterie existante sur l'alimentation froide où l'eau est chauffée, par exemple à l'entrée d'un ballon d'eau chaude ou à l'entrée d'une chaudière combinée.

RÉDUCTION DES COÛTS : Réduit la consommation d'énergie avec une période d'amortissement moyenne d'un an.

INSTALLATION FACILE : Non intrusif et facile à installer ! Aucune modification de plomberie requise. Sans entretien. Fonctionne sur n'importe quel tuyau, même PEX et PVC - il suffit de le fixer à la conduite d'eau froide dans le réservoir d'eau chaude ou la chaudière. Convient aux tuyaux jusqu'à 63 mm (2 ½") de diamètre extérieur. introduisez des produits chimiques dans votre eau potable et dans l'environnement.

PRIMÉ : Cette technologie révolutionnaire a reçu le prix de la technologie innovante 2017 de la Fédération de l'environnement de l'eau (WEF). Le produit est également récipiendaire du prix Kitchen Innovations 2015 décerné par la National Restaurant Association.

Spécifications

  • Voyant du moniteur de signal
  • PSU : Entrée 110-120 V CA
  • Unité : Entrée 12 V CA/CC
  • Puissance maximale : 1,2 W
  • Poids approximatif : 300 grammes
  • Dimensions : H 152 x L 118 x P45 mm
  • Diamètre de tuyau maximum 63 mm OD
  • Longueur de câble 3 m

 

Pour plus d'informations, rendez-vous sur : 

hydropath.com

NOTRE GARANTIE LIMITÉE DE TROIS ANS Garantie limitée de trois ans : HydroFLOW Canada Inc, (« HydroFLOW ») offre à ses clients (« vous ») une garantie limitée de trois ans contre les défaillances ou les défauts de matériaux ou de fabrication de tout produit HydroFLOW (le « Produit ») ou de ses composants. parties, sous réserve des termes et conditions énoncés ci-dessous. Si le produit ou l'une de ses pièces tombe en panne au cours des trois premières années de fonctionnement, HydroFLOW ou son représentant réparera ou remplacera le produit gratuitement. Pour que cette garantie s'applique, vous devrez fournir une preuve que le produit a été installé correctement et une preuve avant et après que ce produit ne fonctionne pas comme prévu. Ce qui n'est pas couvert : cette garantie ne couvre pas les dommages causés au produit par une mauvaise installation, une surtension ou une coupure de courant (quelle qu'en soit la cause), une fuite d'eau résultant d'un détartrage, d'une mauvaise utilisation, d'un abus ou d'un cas de force majeure (c'est-à-dire une inondation ou tremblement de terre, etc.). Veuillez noter que des fuites d'eau des systèmes de plomberie peuvent résulter de l'élimination du calcaire. Vous êtes donc avisé et avez le devoir d'inspecter périodiquement vos systèmes de plomberie pour vous assurer que les joints de compression demeurent étanches. Comment faire une réclamation et obtenir un service : Une réclamation dans le cadre de cette garantie doit être soumise par e-mail à HydroFLOW ou au revendeur ou fournisseur agréé auprès duquel vous avez acheté le produit, et cet e-mail doit inclure : (i) une copie du reçu original ou une preuve d'achat du Produit, (ii) une preuve que le Produit a été correctement installé, (iii) une explication écrite du ou des problèmes avec le Produit, et (iv) une ou plusieurs photos du Produit et de la zone environnante qui affiche ce(s) problème(s). Un représentant HydroFLOW examinera ensuite votre réclamation et vous contactera dans les 10 jours ouvrables pour coordonner la réparation ou le remplacement du produit ou pour demander des informations supplémentaires. Limitations : Les réclamations au titre de la garantie sont strictement limitées à la valeur du prix d'achat d'origine ou au coût de réparation ou de remplacement. HydroFLOW n'est pas responsable des fuites d'eau ou des dommages causés par l'élimination du calcaire. Cette garantie n'est pas valide à moins que le produit soit correctement utilisé avec un dispositif de protection contre les surtensions approprié de qualité adéquate pour protéger le produit et ses composants électroniques. HydroFLOW ne sera pas responsable des pertes ou dommages consécutifs, accessoires, indirects, spéciaux, punitifs ou autres pouvant résulter d'un défaut du produit. HydroFLOW se réserve le droit de déterminer la validité de toute réclamation et recours à sa seule discrétion.

Customer Reviews

Laissez votre boîte de réception vous inspirer.

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir du contenu édifiant, des offres exclusives et des réductions.

Skip to product information
1 of 7

HydroFLOW HS40 Water Softener/Conditioner for Large Homes

Regular price $1,499.00 CAD
Regular price $2,499.00 CAD Sale price $1,499.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Warranty Options

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jo-Ann Gibson
hs40 water softener/conditioner

We are very pleased with our hs40 unit. Living in a rural area, on a well and septic system, we were loathe to install a traditional salt water softener. We didn't want to harm our septic system or the surrounding trees on our property and were really excited to find this solution to our hardwater issues. Our taps and pipes had lots of limescale buildup due to the hard water. The hs40 has been fantastic at preventing scale formation and an added bonus is we have noticed the water is even a bit softer when we take a bath or shower and our hair feels lighter. Thanks to Devass for all of his help with our questions and concerns. Highly recommended!

K
Kennard Anthony
HydroFlowHS40

I had purchased an HS30 and it wasn’t the right size to service my home so I returned it for a full refund and installed the HS40. Works much better and the best most helpful customer service I have ever experienced

All Water Types - for Large Homes (> 3000 sq ft incl basement area). Also can be used for Small businesses, restaurants, or process applications). 

Limescale build-up in domestic and commercial heating systems can cause blockages, necessitating replacement of equipment, decreasing heating efficiency and thereby increasing costs. Just 0.8 mm of limescale can decrease heating efficiency by as much as 10%*.

The hs40 is the solution for hard limescale deposits in the larger homes and small businesses. It is designed to protect your heating system, as well as appliances such as dishwashers and washing machines, and to make limescale-stained taps, sinks and bathtubs easier to clean.

Unlike a traditional water softener, the hs40 does not chemically alter the water or remove minerals. Instead, it applies an electric field so that scale forms in suspension in the water, rather than as a hard encrustation on heating elements and pipe surfaces.

The hs40 fits easily around existing pipework on the cold feed to where the water is heated, for example on the inlet to a hot water cylinder or the inlet to a combination boiler.

REDUCE COSTS: Reduces energy consumption with an average one year payback period.

EASY INSTALLATION: Non-intrusive and easy to install! No plumbing modifications required. Maintenance-free. Works on any pipe, even PEX and PVC - just attach to cold water line into Hot Water tank or Boiler.. Fits pipes up to 63mm (2 ½”) outer diameter.

ECO-FRIENDLY: Products do not introduce chemicals into your drinking water and the environment.

AWARD WINNING: This revolutionary technology was awarded the 2017 Innovative Technology Award from the Water Environment Federation (WEF). Product is also a recipient of the 2015 Kitchen Innovations award by the National Restaurant Association.

Specifications

  • Signal monitor light
  • PSU: Input 110-120V AC
  • Unit: Input 12V AC/DC
  • Max power: 1.2 W
  • Weight approx: 300grams
  • Dimensions: H 152 x W 118 x D45mm
  • Maximum pipe diameter 63mm OD
  • Lead length 3m

 

For more information go to: 

hydropath.com

OUR THREE-YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY Three-Year Limited Warranty: HydroFLOW Canada Inc, (“HydroFLOW”) offers its customers (“you”) a three-year limited warranty against failure or defects in materials or workmanship in any HydroFLOW product (the “Product”) or its component parts, subject to the terms and conditions set forth below. If the Product or any of its parts fails during the first three years of operation, HydroFLOW or its representative will repair or replace the Product, free of charge. For this warranty to apply, you will need to provide proof that the Product has been installed properly and before-and-after proof that such Product is not operating as warranted. What Is Not Covered: This warranty does not cover damage to the Product caused by improper installation, a surge or disruption in power (however caused), a water leak resulting from limescale removal, misuse, abuse, or force majeure (i.e., a flood or earthquake, etc.). Please be aware that water leaks from plumbing systems may result as a consequence of limescale removal. You are therefore advised and have a duty to periodically inspect your plumbing systems to ensure that compression joints remain water-tight. How To Make A Claim & Get Service: A claim under this warranty must be submitted by email to HydroFLOW or the authorized dealer or vendor from which you purchased the Product, and such email must include: (i) a copy of the original receipt or proof of purchase of the Product, (ii) proof that the Product has been installed properly, (iii) a written explanation of the issue(s) with the Product, and (iv) one or more pictures of the Product and surrounding area that displays such issue(s). A HydroFLOW representative will then review your claim and contact you within 10 business days to coordinate the repair or replacement of the Product or to request additional information. Limitations: Warranty claims are strictly limited to the value of the original purchase price or the repair or replacement cost. HydroFLOW shall not be responsible for water leaks or damage caused by the removal of limescale. This warranty is not valid unless the Product is properly used with an appropriate surge protection device of adequate quality to protect the Product and its electronic components. HydroFLOW will not be responsible for any consequential, incidental, indirect, special, punitive or other loss or damage that may result from a product defect. HydroFLOW reserves the right to determine the validity of any claim and remedy in its sole discretion.

Customer Reviews

Let Your Inbox Inspire You.

Sign up for uplifting content, exclusive offers, and discounts.